CONTACT FORM

Use this contact form for press inquiries, chapter updates, or any other general question or comment you may have. These messages are sent directly to the Communications Director. Response is guaranteed within 48 hours. Trolls will be ignored.

Specific request? E-mail an officer:

Catherine Wicker, President

cwicker@txcollegedems.org

Gabrielle Harris, Vice President

gharris@txcollegedems.org

Marco Guajardo, Communications Director

​mguajardo@txcollegedems.org

Joe Cascino, Political Affairs Director

jcascino@txcollegedems.org

Brennan Munson, Development Director

bmunson@txcollegedems.org

Kate Dentler, Programs Director

kdentler@txcollegedems.org

PAID FOR BY TEXAS COLLEGE DEMOCRATS

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon