Use this contact form for press inquiries, chapter updates, or any other general question or comment you may have. These messages are sent directly to the Communications Director.

Specific request? E-mail an officer:

Gabrielle Harris, President

gharris@txcollegedems.org

 

Brennan Munson, Vice President

bmunson@txcollegedems.org

Marco Guajardo, Communications Director

​mguajardo@txcollegedems.org

Joe Cascino, Political Affairs Director

jcascino@txcollegedems.org

Moses Glickman, Development Director

[E-mail coming soon]

 

Kate Dentler, Programs Director

kdentler@txcollegedems.org

Larissa Charles, Membership Director

lcharles@txcollegedems.org

Sam Dennehy, Secretary

sdennehy@txcollegedems.org

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Texas College Democrats

PAID FOR BY TEXAS COLLEGE DEMOCRATS